Facebook Twitter 
Donate Now

MRC Industries

You Are Here: About Usbreadcrumb separatorBoard of Directors

MRC Industries, Inc. 2017 Board of Directors


Laura Eller, Chair

Director of Corporate Communications, WMU School of Medicine

Dave Copeland, Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer, CSM Group

Kelsey Bailey

Banking Center Manager, Old National Bank

Karen Baldwin

Director of Human Resources, Greenleaf Trust

Mary Johnson

Compensation & Benefits Administrator, MANN+Hummel

Matt Schave

Senior Account Manager, VML

Harold Vlietstra

Construction Manager, Balkema, Inc.



Dennis Berkebile, Vice-Chair

Retired, Consumers Energy

Travas Reniger, Secretary

Continuous Improvement Manager, Getman Corporation

Dylan Baker

Financial Analyst, Landscape Forms, Inc.

Dylan Crotty

Vice President and General Manager, Stryker Instruments

Molly Petersen

Account Executive, McCrosky Marketing Communications

Jeff Swenarton

Attorney, Kreis, Enderle, Hudgins, Borsos, PC

Welcome to MRC Industries, Inc.

MRC Main Administrative Office and McKercher
2538 S. 26th St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49048 

MRC BridgeWays Case Management
1606 S. Burdick Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001 

MRC Pathways Clubhouse
119 W. Vine
Kalamazoo, MI 49001 

330 South Burdick
South Kalamazoo Mall
Kalamazoo, Mich.